Entaniel

Moderators
  • Content Count

    411
  • Joined

  • Days Won

    10

Community Reputation

246 Excellent

About Entaniel

  • Rank
    Flooder
  • Birthday November 13

Recent Profile Visitors

7798 profile views
  1. 10/25/2021 at 10.00 GMT+2, Scheduled Restart of the server. The server will be unavailable for 60 minutes. 25.10.2021 в 11:00 по МСК будут проводиться технические работы на сервере, сервер будет недоступен до 60 минут.
  2. 10/20/2021 at 10.00 GMT+2, Scheduled Restart of the server. The server will be unavailable for 60 minutes. 20.10.2021 в 11:00 по МСК будут проводиться технические работы на сервере, сервер будет недоступен до 60 минут.
  3. 10/13/2021 at 11.00 GMT+2, Scheduled Restart of the server. The server will be unavailable for 60 minutes. 13.10.2021 в 12:00 по МСК будут проводиться технические работы на сервере, сервер будет недоступен до 60 минут.
  4. Dear players!/Уважаемые игроки! Please note that this topic will report the start of the auction of houses in Oriel and Pernon. Обращаем ваше внимание, что в данной теме будут сообщаться старты аукциона домов в Элиане и Ферноне. An auction of houses has started on the server. На сервере стартовал аукцион домов.
  5. 09/16/2021 at 01.00 CET, Scheduled Restart of the server. The server will be unavailable for 60 minutes. 16.09.2021 в 02:00 по МСК будут проводиться технические работы на сервере, сервер будет недоступен до 60 минут.
  6. [ENG] [RUS]
  7. Dear friends! We would like to draw your attention to the fact that due to a significant preponderance, registration for Asmodian is temporarily closed. For Elios, you can create a character as before. Attention! At the early character creation, we will monitor the preponderance of races: registration can open and close. There are no plans to close the registration after the server is opened. Дорогие друзья! Хотим обратить ваше внимание на то, что из-за значительного перевеса регистрация за асмодиан временно закрыта. За элиос вы, как прежде, можете создать персонажа. Внимание! На раннем создании персонажа мы будем следить за перевесом сторон: регистрация может открываться и закрываться. После открытия сервера закрытие регистрации не планируется.
  8. Dear Friends! Intraclass/Внутрикласс: October 25 — Sorcerers and Templars October 26 — Spiritmasters and Chanters October 27 — Clerics and Aethertech October 28 — Songweavers and Gunners October 29 — Rangers October 30 — Assasins October 31 — Gladiators START 19:00 GMT+2 (20:00 по Мск) Interclass — November 6, 2021 19:00 GMT+2 Межкласс - 6 ноября 2021 в 20:00 по мск Результаты/Results: Sorcerers - 1 Ltpczqt, 2 UselesSorcerer = https://challonge.com/ru/evmxp6iw Templars - 1 neboysya 2 fanmiraak = https://challonge.com/ru/21khcfup Spiritmasters - 1 rain, 2 ShiftWWW = https://challonge.com/ru/hc28kxyo Chanters - 1 Bustin, 2 Ouf = https://challonge.com/ru/swpkdoft Clerics - 1 Tommek, 2 JeanRoot = https://challonge.com/ru/ufqvvmjy Aethertech - 1 Aikoo 2 Hushaindahause = https://challonge.com/ru/xl6g8f8g Songweavers - 1 Xsure 2 Krata = https://challonge.com/ru/jzf0sl61 Gunners - 1 kayoshiro Rangers - 1 smth Assasins - 1 Murasatsu 2 Hopium = https://challonge.com/ru/hy278x66 Gladiators - 1 Ctuuu 2 Hydriel = https://challonge.com/ru/lks2reuz РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ МЕЖКЛАССА / INTERCLASS RESULT https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1hpNcJE8PPmXTuov6N7U-ei-7BMmf5irPnzZt9_KnRg4/edit#gid=0 [ENG] [RUS]